GARDEN BIRDS (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Malurus_cyaneus_PM.jpg)PARK BIRDS Photo © Janet MacphersonWATERFOWLGAME BIRDSPARROTS - Photo © Colin MorganGRASS FINCHES Photo by JJ Harrison (jjharrison89@facebook.com)  (Courtesy of http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Stagonopleura_guttata_3.jpg)EXOTIC FINCHES (Photo courtesy of http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Cucullatamachocolombia.jpg)SOFTBILLS Photo © Janet MacphersonSPECIALISED BIRDS Photo by JJ Harrison (jjharrison89@facebook.com) (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Eudyptula_minor_Bruny_1.jpg) and Raptor taken by Janet Macpherson at Featherdale © Janet Macpherson
The Joy of Keeping Birds - The Aviculutral Society of NSW (ASNSW - Home Page)
Conservation - Parramatta River Red-rump Parrot ProjectPRRRP Nest Boxes

 

Featherdale Wildlife Park (Sponsor of the ASNSW) Animetics - Avian DNA Testing (Sponsor of the ASNSW) Petcover - Exotic, Rare & Unusual Pet Insurance (Sponsor of the ASNSW)Laucke Mills - Black Parrot (Sponsor of the ASNSW) Bio Supplies | Live Insects | Reptile Food | Fast Delivery It's undeniable: Pets truly make the world a better place. That's why we're inspired to make A Better World For Pets™, a world where they're healthy, happy and welcome. (Sponsor of the ASNSW)

Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Government Guidelines

This site will link you to the latest COVID-19 news, updates and advice from government agencies across Australia.

Members Meetings 2022:

Meetings are held 7:30pm to 10pm.

Tuesday, 1st February 2022
TBA

Tuesday, 1st March 2022
TBA

Tuesday, 5th April 2022
TBA

Tuesday, 3rd May 2022
TBA

Tuesday, 7th June 2022
TBA

Tuesday, 5th July 2022
TBA

Tuesday, 2nd August 2022
TBA

Tuesday,6th September 2022
TBA

Tuesday, 4th October 2022
TBA

Tuesday, 1st November 2022
TBA

Tuesday, 6th December 2022
Unless otherwise decided prior to the 6th December 2022, our Christmas get together will be held at the Ermington Community Centre. The society will supply food and drinks. We look forward to sharing this special time of the year together with members and their families.

Committee Meetings 2022:

Committee members will be advised of dates for this year by email.